Skip to main content

School Update – Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Further information about how our Trust and schools are taking necessary precautions since the outbreak of the Coronavirus, can be found in our Trust’s ‘Coronavirus (COVID-19) website section’.

Term Dates

2019 – 2020 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019 – Monday 5th September – Friday 20th December 

  • Half Term – Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November
  • Christmas Holiday – Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020 – Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April

  • Half Term – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
  • Easter Holiday – Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2020 – Monday 20th April – Tuesday, 21st July (Wednesday, 22nd July – INSET Day)

  • May Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May
  • Half Term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th mAY

INSET Days 2019 -2020

  • Wednesday, 4th September 2019
  • Monday, 4th November 2019
  • Monday, 6th January 2020
  • Monday 24th February  2020
  • Wednesday, 22nd July 2020