Skip to main content

Term Dates

2018 – 2019 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018 – Monday 3rd September – Friday 21st December

  • Half Term – Monday, 22nd October – Friday, 26th October
  • Christmas Holiday – Monday 24th December – Friday, 4th January 2019

Spring Term 2019 – Monday, 7th January – Friday, 5th April

  • Half Term – Monday, 18th February – Friday, 22nd February
  • Easter Holiday – Monday, 8th April – Monday, 22nd April

Summer Term 2019 – Tuesday, 23rd April – Monday, 22nd July (Tuesday, 23rd July – INSET Day)

  • May Day – Monday, 6th May
  • Half Term –  Monday, 27th May – Friday, 31st May

Inset Days 2018 – 2019

Monday, 3rd and Tuesday, 4th September 2018

Monday, 29th October 2018

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019


2017 – 2018 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017- Monday 4 September – Friday 22 December

  • Half Term – Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October
  • Christmas – Monday 25 December – Friday 5 January 2018

Spring Term 2018 – Monday 8 January – Thursday 29 March

  • Half Term – Monday 12 – Friday 16 February
  • Easter Holidays – Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April

Summer Term 2018 – Monday 16 April –  Tuesday 24 July

  • May Day – Monday 7 May
  • Half Term – Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Inset Days 2017-2018

Monday, 4th September 2017, Monday, 30th October 2017

Monday, 19th February 2018, Monday, 16th April 2018, Monday, 4th June 2018